top of page

The CR would like to thank R. Rayasam, V. Sakulsupich, C. Schaefer, and T. Dong (2020-21 CR Committee) for the initial website creation, content, and design and L. Koroes for the photography and A. Pujari, J. Dulai, and A. Furlan (2021-22 CR Committee) for maintenance and improvements. If you have any suggestions for the website, please write to


bottom of page